Address Change - Replacement ID Card
Contact Us
Early Voting


Forms


Polling Place Information
Sample Ballot


 
Early Voting

Presidential
Preference
Primary

February 29 - March 12, 2016

Early voting starts on February 29, 2016 and will be open every day (including Sunday, March 6th) through Saturday, March 12, 2016.

Hours of Operation
Monday (2/29/2016) through Saturday (3/5/2016)
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday (3/6/2016) through Saturday (3/12/2016)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Primary

August 15 -27, 2016

Early voting starts on August 15, 2016 and will be open every day (including Sunday, August 21st) through Saturday, August 27, 2016.

Hours of Operation
Monday (8/15/2016) through Saturday (8/20/2016)
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday (8/21/2016) through Saturday (8/27/2016)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

General

October 24 - November 5, 2016

Early voting starts on October 24, 2016 and will be open every day (including Sunday, October 30th) through Saturday, November 5, 2016.

Hours of Operation
Monday (10/24/2016) through Saturday (10/29/2016)
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday (10/30/2016) through Saturday (11/5/2016)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Early Voting Locations:
Click on the early voting location name for a map of that location.

Any registered voter wishing to vote before Election Day may vote at any of the above locations. Please take signature and picture identification with you to vote. If you have any questions, please contact the Office of Emogene W. Stegall at 352 343-9734.

Contact Us | Disclaimer